Parish Council

 

 

 

THE ASCENSION PARISH FAMILY CONGRATULATES THE FOLLOWING ELECTED 2018-2019 PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Harold Anagnos, Basil (Bill) Athenson, Robert Buhler, Mia Connolly, Doug Hugdahl, Demetri Katsulis, Frank Kazas, Thomas Kiriakos, Nick Marino, Alex Marx, Tom Papastefan, David Rutkowski, Diane Sigalos, Carol Stamas, and Peter Venetos, who took affirmation of of office on January 7, 2018.  

OFFICERS FOR 2018-2019:  President - Nick Marino; 1st Vice-President - Doug Hugdahl; 2nd Vice President - Tom Papastefan; Treasurer - Harold Anagnos; Asst. Treasurer Operating Fund- David Rutkowski; Asst. Treasurer, Capital Fund - Mia Connolly; Secretary - Diane Sigalos

+ May God guide your charitable works throughout the next two years. +

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Nick Marino, President, nick@century21marino.com

Harold Anagnos, hanagnos90@gmail.com
Bill Athenson, bathenson@comcast.net
Robert Buhler, robert.a.buhler@gmail.com
Mia Connolly, miaps@aol.com
Doug Hugdahl, dhugdahl@lightsourceunlimited.com
Demetri Katsulis, dtk111@comcast.net
Frank Kazas, fgkazas@gmail.com
Tom Kiriakos, tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com
Alex Marx, alxmrx@sbcglobal.net
Tom Papastefan, tompops1@comcast.net
David Rutkowski, david.rutkowski55@yahoo.com
Diane Sigalos, diane_sigalos@yahoo.com
Carol Stamas, cestamas@comcast.net
Peter Venetos, p.venetos@comcast.net

 

 

Our Faith

Special Services
At the center of the life of the Church is the Holy Eucharist, which is the principal celebration of our faith and the means through which we participate in the very life of the Holy Trinity. Learn more»