Parish Council

THE ASCENSION PARISH FAMILY CONGRATULATES THE FOLLOWING ELECTED
2020-2021 PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Harold Anagnos, Basil (Bill) Athenson, Robert Buhler, Doug Hugdahl, Demetri Katsulis, Frank Kazas, Tom Kiriakos, Nick Marino, Alex Marx, David Rutkowski, Diane Sigalos, Steve Sintetas, Carol Stamas, Anastasia Svigos and Peter Venetos, who took affirmation of office on January 5, 2020.  

OFFICERS FOR 2020-21:  President - Nick Marino; First Vice-President - Doug Hugdahl; Second Vice-President - Harold Anagnos; Secretary - Tom Kiriakos; Treasurer - Frank Kazas; Asst. Treasurer - Demetri Katsulis; Asst. Treasurer - Diane Sigalos

+ May God guide your charitable works throughout the next two years. +


Left to Right:  Steve Sintetas, Frank Kazas, Tom Kiriakos, Harold Anagnos, Bill Athenson, David Rutkowski, Nick Marino, Fr. Sotiri Malamis, Carol Stamas, Robert Buhler, Alex Marx, Doug Hugdahl, Anastasia Svigos, Demetri Katsulis. 
(Not pictured:  Diane Sigalos, Peter Venetos)

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Nick Marino, President nick@century21marino.com

Harold Anagnos, hanagnos90@gmail.com
Bill Athenson, bathenson@comcast.net
Robert Buhler, robert.a.buhler@gmail.com
Doug Hugdahl, dhugdahl@lightsourceunlimited.com
Demetri Katsulis, dtk111@comcast.net
Frank Kazas, fgkazas@gmail.com
Tom Kiriakos, tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com
Alex Marx, alxmrx@sbcglobal.net
David Rutkowski, david.rutkowski55@yahoo.com
Diane Sigalos, diane_sigalos@yahoo.com
Steve Sintetas, sas1@me.com
Carol Stamas, cestamas@comcast.net
Anastasia Svigos, anastasiasvigos@yahoo.com
Peter Venetos, p.venetos@comcast.net

 

Our Faith

History
The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»