Parish Council


Left to Right:  Steve Sintetas, Frank Kazas, Dan Alvarez, Bill Athenson, Robert Buhler, Nick Marino, Rev. Fr. Sotiri Malamis, +Carol Stamas, Doug Hugdahl, David Rutkowski, Demetri Katsulis, Loukas Jonson, Diane Sigalos.  
(Not pictured:  Harold Anagnos, Tom Kiriakos, Alex Marx, Katherine Schreiber)


The Parish Council is composed of faithful men and women who are dedicated Orthodox Christians and who sacrifice their time, talents, and resources for the Church.  They represent the parish, as clergy and laity together, and seek to fulfill the mission ascribed to us by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.


THE ASCENSION PARISH FAMILY CONGRATULATES THE FOLLOWING ELECTED
2022-2023 PARISH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Daniel Alvarez II, Harold Anagnos, Basil (Bill) Athenson, Robert Buhler, Doug Hugdahl, Loukas Jonson, Demetri Katsulis, Frank Kazas, Tom Kiriakos, Nick Marino, Alex Marx, David Rutkowski, Diane Sigalos, Steve Sintetas and Carol Stamas+, who took affirmation of office on January 9, 2022.  

OFFICERS FOR 2022-23:  President - Doug Hugdahl; First Vice-President - Robert Buhler; Second Vice-President - Harold Anagnos; Secretary - Demetri Katsulis; Treasurer - Frank Kazas; Asst. Treasurer - Tom Kiriakos

+ May God guide your charitable works throughout the next two years. +

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Doug Hugdahl, President dhugdahl@lightsourceunlimited.com

Daniel Alvarez II, dalvarez@tagpcllc.com
Harold Anagnos, hanagnos90@gmail.com
Bill Athenson, bathenson@comcast.net
Robert Buhler, robert.a.buhler@gmail.com
Loukas Jonson, loukasjonson@gmail.com
Demetri Katsulis, dtk111@comcast.net
Frank Kazas, fgkazas@gmail.com
Tom Kiriakos, tkiriakos@mayerbrown.com
Nick Marino, nick@century21marino.com
Alex Marx, alxmrx@sbcglobal.net
David Rutkowski, david.rutkowski55@yahoo.com
Katherine Schreiber, katherineschreiber6@gmail.com
Diane Sigalos, diane_sigalos@yahoo.com
Steve Sintetas, sas1@me.com